2015: the year that was

December 31, 2015 § 1 Comment

I’ve had a strange year this year.
I’ve tried following different paths.
I started a new job that’s really an old one (thankfully, my colleagues welcomed me back).
I tried meditating … but decided I prefer breathing.
I stopped eating gluten-free.
I began writing my first adult novel.
And I learned to walk rather than run (more about that in an upcoming post).
So — no resolutions for 2016.
Just ample wordless gratitude

My daily path to the beach

My daily path to the beach

PS Happy new year, everybody!
PPS I won’t be posting as regularly as usual over the summer.
I’m taking each day as it comes.

Take care,
Rebecca xo

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to 2015: the year that was

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2015: the year that was at twenty-one words.

meta

